Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.8
Staff
10
Value
9.6

Reviews

    hr

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Great location, nice clean apartment!

    Great apartment in center of old city!Apartment was extremly clean and comfortable , looking over garden, so iz was also very quiet.Host John was very helpful and available during our stay .Everything is in walking distance: restaurants, monuments, green market ...We will definitely stay here again!
    Timothy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2017

    Very enjoyable

    View
    Location and friendliness
    Oliver
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2017

    Lovely modern apartment in the heart of Pulas old town. Knowledgeable and informative hostess.

    It was the best accommodation we experienced throughout our 2 week adventure in Croatia and the hostess was especially kind and helpful when we arrived. Excellent location and facilities!
    Monika
    at

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2017
    The beaches are 10-15 minutes drive from Pula City Center.
    It was the best accomodation we ever had. The host is extremely friendly and the Studios are completely well-equipped. Ikea furnitures are nice and comfortable. In the bathroom and kitchen, you can find everything - even first-aid kit. All Tourist Information/map is provided so it is easy to find the greatest programs and Locations in the area.
    Lisa
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2017

    Perfect stay in Pula

    Our host was amazing. She had snacks, slippers, guide maps and lots of advice for us! We were only staying one night and she advised us on what not to miss. She was considerate and helpful and we were sorry we couldn't stay longer. The apartment was right in the older section, just steps from the Temple of Augustus, so it couldn't have been a better location. Because of the excellent windows, it was also quiet. Try the Nutella creperie just across the street from the apartment - yum!
    Giuliana
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mecallen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    Best apartments in Pula!

    Robert
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017

    Extremely well equipped and quiet apartment

    The street the apartment located on is the touristic centre of Pula. Restaurants are overpriced. Better value is to be had a little away from the immediate centre of the town.
    This apartment is extremely well equipped. It has all amenities one could wish for. The equipment is modern and the apartment has recently been refurbished. The apartment is also very quiet, which allows a good night rest.
    Karolina
    at

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2017

    small things make stay perfect

    Personal welcome Immediate "home feeling"; thinking of all details (first aid, raincoat, map...)
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    30 June 2017

    Fantastic service

    The owners are extremely friendly and helpful and the service is fantastic. I highly recommend.
    Leewi
    fi

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2016

    Really Great apartment

    Great apartment. Not very big but really well used square meters made it work well. Location in the middle of old town. Our room was extremely quiet though because it was facing garden. Landlady is really helpfull. In the apartment there is everything that you need and even more.
    Tobias
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2016
    Very kind owner, who was really and successfully endeavoured to a pleasant stay. The appartment was really nice and clean. It is located in the historic center with all pros and cons of this. I felt very comfortable and can recommend the appartment.
    Daniel
    at

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2016

    Great place to stay!

    Aleksandar
    rs

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2016

    Great place

    Sve je bilo izvanredno. All was awesome.
    Steffen
    nl

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2016

    Very good stay at Apartment Antons!

    Nothing
    Very kind and helpful owner who prepared city maps and hotspot suggestions when we arrived. The apartment was very clean, quite large and well-equiped.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    william
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017

    Very nice place, comfy !

    Hard to find as it's on a pedestrian only zone
    Close to harbor, Roman ruins, old Fort and bus station
    Ian
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017

    Would go back anytime.

    Nothing.
    Amazing location, right in the old town. Beautifully furnished and just right to stay in and enjoy Pula.
    Laurence
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    15 July 2017

    Great location with great host

    While fully equipped, the kitchen isn't as practical as we hoped it would be - self cooking options are limited (no ventilation hood, two small hot plates). But you can definitely make a small meal, and there are a lot of good restaurants nearby.
    Extremely helpful host! Gave us a lot of good recommendations for restaurants, events, bars, beaches, etc. The host thought of everything from dish soap to shoe polish to ear plugs, and even put out rain ponchos on a rainy evening. The appartement is in a pedestrian zone in the middle of the old city center. There is a private parking at a 400m walk. The airconditioning functioned very well. Great bed.
Loading reviews