Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.8
Staff
10
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Nicole
    de

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    The location and amenities of this apartment far surpassed expectations!

    I thought the check out time of 10am was a little early but it wasn't such a problem because he offers luggage storage. The shower didn't stay warm for very long. The first person gets most of the consistently warm water.
    I liked that John was there quickly to let us in. He gave a full explanation of the property/our room and it's features/suggestions for dinner and ideas on things to do. The small apartment was perfect for two people. Tea kettle/wine glasses and opener/dishes + microwave and small refrigerator for leftovers. It was an ideal setup!
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018

    great apartment in great location

    Tim
    lu

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2018
    The apartment is in a great location of the town. If you leave the house, you are directly in the pedestrian precinct and could reach the central point in a minute. The owner is very sympathetic and will give you many usefully information about the city and the region. It was a good decision to choose this apartment.
    Danijel
    hr

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    Location Hospitality
    Elle
    fi

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    de

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    great host, beautiful apartment in the center of Pula

    Deborah
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2018
    John was a really nice host, showed us the good places to eat, where to go during our trip, ... The apartment had a great location being really close to many restaurants and monuments yet no outside noise at all when being in the apartment itself. We loved our stay and would definitely go back!
    Danijel
    hr

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Absolutely amazing and beautiful stay!

    Everything!! There isn't a single thing that we didn't like. The host is extremely helpful, friendly and on-site at check-in and for anything else you can phone him. The apartment is immaculate, you have access to everything written in the ad, the location is awesome, aprox. 500 yards from city core and Pula amphitheatre. Absolutely a go to apartment!! Well done.
    Luke
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018

    Wish we'd found this listing earlier / stayed longer!

    Very flexible on check-in, had a few problems coming back from Kamenjak meaning we had changed our meeting time a few times however, the host was extremely flexible and made it feel like no bother at all. Room is fantastic, exceeded my expectations, wish we had stayed longer than the one night there - would definitely recommend.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena Giarratano
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2018

    Perfect to visit both the north and the south!

    I stayed at Antons Apartment with my boyfriend for three nights. The only thing that we did not appreciate was the dimension of the bedroom. It is absolutely functional because there is proper wardrobe, but the room is too small.
    The apartment was very clean, with all the amenities. The location was perfect, near to the squares but no chaos reached us! The host was always available and nice. We really liked the useful information about Pula (beaches, transportation, restaurants, pubs, what to see, etc) that he left in a folder inside the apartment!
    Robin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018
    Modern, clean, attention to detail and a great location
    hr

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Great location, nice clean apartment!

    Great apartment in center of old city!Apartment was extremly clean and comfortable , looking over garden, so iz was also very quiet.Host John was very helpful and available during our stay .Everything is in walking distance: restaurants, monuments, green market ...We will definitely stay here again!
    Timothy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2017

    Very enjoyable

    View
    Location and friendliness
    Oliver
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2017

    Lovely modern apartment in the heart of Pulas old town. Knowledgeable and informative hostess.

    It was the best accommodation we experienced throughout our 2 week adventure in Croatia and the hostess was especially kind and helpful when we arrived. Excellent location and facilities!
    Monika
    at

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2017
    The beaches are 10-15 minutes drive from Pula City Center.
    It was the best accomodation we ever had. The host is extremely friendly and the Studios are completely well-equipped. Ikea furnitures are nice and comfortable. In the bathroom and kitchen, you can find everything - even first-aid kit. All Tourist Information/map is provided so it is easy to find the greatest programs and Locations in the area.
    Lisa
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2017

    Perfect stay in Pula

    Our host was amazing. She had snacks, slippers, guide maps and lots of advice for us! We were only staying one night and she advised us on what not to miss. She was considerate and helpful and we were sorry we couldn't stay longer. The apartment was right in the older section, just steps from the Temple of Augustus, so it couldn't have been a better location. Because of the excellent windows, it was also quiet. Try the Nutella creperie just across the street from the apartment - yum!
    Giuliana
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    ca

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    william
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017

    Very nice place, comfy !

    Hard to find as it's on a pedestrian only zone
    Close to harbor, Roman ruins, old Fort and bus station
Loading reviews